Skip to main navigation
Skip to main content
Skip to Search
Images of Chedzoy Parish

2017/08/16
Monday 25th September 2017 in the Village Hall, Front Street, at 7.30 pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/07/05
Monday 14th August 2017 in the Village Hall, Front Street, at 7.30 pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/05/26
Monday 3rd July 2017 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/04/28
Monday 22nd May 2017 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/03/15
Monday 24th April 2017 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/02/15
Monday 13th March 2017 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2017/01/12
Monday 13th February 2017 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Parish Council Meeting

2016/12/08
Wednesday 11th January 2017 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Parish Council Meeting

2016/10/07
Tuesday 6th December 2016 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Parish Council Meeting

2016/08/21
Tuesday 4th October 2016 in the village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2016/07/01
Wednesday 17th August 2016 in the village Hall at 7.30pm

Parish Council Meeting

2016/04/06
Wednesday 18th May 2016 in the village Hall at 7.00pm.

Parish Council Meetings

2016/03/03
Tuesday 5th April 2016 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2016/01/22
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 in the village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2015/12/18
19th January 2016 in the village Hall at 7.30pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2015/11/25
Tuesday 15th December 2015 at 7.30 pm.

Parish Council Meeting

2015/10/16
Tuesday 17th November 2015 at 7.30 pm

Parish Council Meeting

2015/09/09
Tuesday 6th October 2015 at 7.30pm

Parish Council Meeting

2015/08/01
Tuesday 1st September 2015 at 7.30pm

Parish Council Meeting

2015/06/18
Tuesday 28th July 2015 at 7.30pm

Parish Council Meeting






View of Chedzoy Parish